Gunpla Special – Gundam F90 Kai – 50 Subscriber Special

 

This is my 50 Subscriber special video. It’s a bit late but wanted to share one of my special custom builds with you as a special thanks for making my channel reach the goal of 50 subscribers. On to 100!

In this video I show and talk about my first customized kit, a Gundam F90 ADS type. This is probably one of the oldest kits I own and is comparable to an older HG. It is fully painted with many additional panel lines scribed in, vents opened up, surfaces built up with pla plate, and many additional details added including an additional joint in the foot so the toe can bend.

Image Gallery: https://goo.gl/photos/V5eWBscsDeoK4nAp9

Leave a Reply

